Phone : (650) 738-6670    Fax: (650) 738-6672

Ortega School Staff

Principal: Marc Lorenzen

Faculty

Name Grade Phone Ext. Email Web Site
Michelle Brazil/Diane Harrold Kindergarten 103 mbrazil@pacificasd.org  
Ellen Louthan Kindergarten 101 elouthan@pacificasd.org  
Sharon Rios/Christine Elvander Transitional Kindergarten 105 srios@apacificasd.org  
Linda Manessis Kindergarten 107 lmanessis@pacificasd.org  
Michelle Kale First 119 mkale@pacificasd.org  

Kathie Welch

First 118

kwelch@pacificasd.org

 
Gloria Fare First 116 gfare@pacificasd.org  
Kathy Fugitt Second 127 kfugitt@pacificasd.org  
Coleen Dillon Second 129 cdillon@pacificasd.org  
Wendi Wittmeyer Second 117 wwittmeyer@pacificasd.org  
Diana Fasanaro Second 131 dfasanaro@pacificasd.org  
Debbie Andre Third 126 dandre@pacificasd.org  
Lisa DeVry

Third

114 ldevry@pacificasd.org  
Tony Hartman Third 128 thartman@pacificasd.org  
Gina Arguello Fourth 144 garguello@pacificasd.org  
Anthony Corten Fourth 146 acorten@pacificasd.org  
Karen Stevenson/Amanda Vaughn Fourth/Fifth 146

kstevenson@pacificasd.org

avaughn@pacificasd.org

 
Nancy Silver Third 130 nsilver@pacificasd.org  

Melyssa West

Fifth 142

mwest@pacificasd.org

TeacherWeb 
Denise Kirejczyk Fifth 143 dkirejczyk@pacificasd.org  
Beth Boldt Special Education 113 bboldt@pacificasd.org  
Cynthia Wilkinson Special Education 141 cwilkinson@pacificasd.org  
Betsy Bartlett Special Education 115 bbartlett@pacificasd.org  
Mary Carniglia Speech 125 mcarniglia@pacificasd.org  
Joanne Simonson Psychologist 124 jsimonson@pacificasd.org  
     

 

 
         
Science Department        
Julie Ulmer Scientific Consultant   julierulmer@hotmail.com  
Stephanie Trelogan MS Scientific Consultant   strelogan@gmail.com  

Support Staff

Clerical: Lynne Maggioncalda, Angela Gibbs, Victoria Broadway Instructional: Jan Creighton, Jerry Newland, Joyce Perkins, Jennifer Nevin Custodial: Scott Newbold, Robert Rutledge